skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
MCHS Y-Club Shines at KYA 2017
Posted On:
Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Meade County Y-Club would like to thank  all those who attended the KYA conference this past week.

The MCHS delegation received the Delegation of Excellence award and the Merit Honor for community service.

Special shout-outs go to John O’Neal for receiving “Outstanding Delegate”;Mason Craycroft, Mason Lee, Zach Carter, and Reese McElfresh for having their bill passed; and Madelyn Collard, Allie Fackler, and Lauren Heibert for winning the “Outstanding Bluegrass Bill” of the  2017 conference.

View all Latest News